Zurück

Vorstand

Präsident
Hubert Dobrounig
Hubert Dobrounig
Primoschgasse 3
9020 Klagenfurt
Handy: +43 676 9177782
E-Mail: h.dobrounig@kttv.at
Vizepräsident/
Schiedsrichterreferent
German Pichler
German Pichler
9470 St. Paul
Kollnitzer Weg 16
Handy: +43 664 3145090
E-Mail: g.pichler@kttv.at
Vizepräsident/
Schülerwart/
Behindertensportreferent
Oliver Teuffenbach
Oliver Teuffenbach
Schoberweg 4
9554 St. Urban
Handy: +43 664 3070881
E-Mail: o.teuffenbach@kttv.at
Vizepräsident/
Disziplinarausschuss
Herbert Kofler
Herbert Kofler
St.Egydnener-Straße 431
9536 St. Egyden
Handy: +43 676 878265812
E-Mail: h.kofler@kttv.at
Schriftführerin/Damenwartin
Julia Suppnig
Julia Suppnig
Rot Kreuz Platz 1
9100 Völkermarkt
Handy: 0660/85 11 718
E-Mail: j.suppnig@kttv.at
Kassa- und
Finanzreferent
Martin Schneider
Martin Scneider
Humboldstr. 52
9020 Klagenfurt
Handy: +43 650 4444448
E-Mail: m.schneider@kttv.at
MUBA Obmann/
Mini-Unterstufenwart
Christian Vouk
Bahnweg 12
9220 Velden
Handy: +43 650 2001458
E-Mail: c.vouk@kttv.at
Meisterschaftsreferent
Günter Stauber
Günter Stauber
Sportplatzsiedlung 23
9470 St. Paul
Tel.: 04357/3302
Handy: +43 664 73690196
E-Mail: stauber@kttv.at
Sportausschussobmann/
Unterstufenwart
Gottfried Neubauer
Gottfried Neubauer
Miegererstr. 155a
9065 Ebenthal
Handy: +43 650 3217410
Fax: 0463 740529
E-Mail: gn@qualitas-immobilien.at
Sportausschuss/Jugendwart
Werner Ritzinger
>Werner Ritzinger
Eschenweg 2
9551 Bodensdorf
Handy: +43 660 5217192
E-Mail: w.ritzinger@kttv.at
Pressereferent
Günter Langer
Günter Langer
Handy: +43 650 6002424
E-Mail: g.langer@kttv.at
Seniorenwart
Wolfgang Rainer
Wolfgang Rainer
Münzweg 51/4
9500 Villach
Handy: +43 664 1928340
E-Mail: w.rainer@kttv.at
Schulsportreferent
Manuel Oraze
Manuel Oraze
Straße
PLZ Ort
Handy: +43 650 7032236
E-Mail: m.oraze@kttv.at
Meisterschaftsreferent
Kurt Goritschnig
Kurt Goritschnig
Grabenweg 2
9220 Velden
Handy: +43 664 73835885
E-Mail: goritschnig@kttv.at
Rechnungsprüfer
Dr. Gerhard Hafner
Ulfried Krenn
Erwin Cujes
Schlichtungsstelle
Dr. Gottfried Sapetschnig
Gerald Kusternik
Werner Kraßnitzer