Zurück

Vorstand

Präsident
Karlheinz Waldhauser
Karl Waldhauser
Hauptstraße 24
9071 Köttmannsdorf
AP.: 04220/2203-14
Handy: 0699/11 22 54 05
E-Mail: karl.waldhauser@ktn.gde.at
E-Mail: k.waldhauser@gmx.at
Vizepräsident/
Schiedsrichterreferent
German Pichler
German Pichler
9470 St. Paul
Kollnitzer Weg 16
Handy: 0664/31 45 090
E-Mail: germanpichler@gmx.at
Vizepräsident/
Schülerwart/
Behindertensportreferent
Oliver Teuffenbach
Oliver Teuffenbach
Schoberweg 4
9554 St. Urban
Handy: 0664/30 70 881
E-Mail: interoli@aon.at
Vizepräsident/
Disziplinarausschuss
Ernst Kofler
Ernst Kofler
Aicher Straße 75
9220 Velden
Handy: 0664/46 10 375
E-Mail: ernst_kofler@gmx.at
Schriftführerin
Brigitta Muntean
Brigitta Muntean
Heimgartenweg 14/3
9020 Klagenfurt
Handy: 0681/10 38 59 17
E-Mail: brigitta.muntean@gmx.at
Kassa- und
Finanzreferentin
Melanie Kolman
Melanie Kolman
Keutschacher Straße 128
9073 Viktring
Handy: 0650/68 33 331
E-Mail: melonda@gmx.at
MUBA Obmann/
Mini-Unterstufenwart
Christian Vouk
Bahnweg 12
9220 Velden
Handy: 0650/20 01 458
E-Mail: c.vouk@kttv.at
Ranglistenreferent
Kurt Goritschnig
Kurt Goritschnig
Grabenweg 2
9220 Velden
Priv.: 04274/50233
Handy: 0664/73 83 58 85
E-Mail: goritschnig@kttv.at
Meisterschaftsreferent/
Nachwuchskoordinator
Günter Stauber
Günter Stauber
Sportplatzsiedlung 23
9470 St. Paul
Tel.: 04357/3302
Handy: 0664/73 69 01 96
E-Mail: stauber@kttv.at
Sportausschussobmann/
Unterstufenwart
Gottfried Neubauer
Gottfried Neubauer
Miegererstr. 155a
9065 Ebenthal
Handy: 0650/32 17 410
Fax: 0463/740529
E-Mail: gn@qualitas-immobilien.at
Jugendwart
Ewald Gutschi
Ewald Gutschi
Michaelsdorf 58
9412 St. Stefan
Handy: 0664/34 35 965
E-Mail: egutschi@gmx.at
Pressereferent
Markus Steinacher
Robatschgasse 13
9020 Klagenfurt
Handy: 0660/12 13 015
E-Mail: steinacher.markus@gmail.com
Damen- und
Seniorenwartin
Brigitte Hegeler
Brigitte Hegeler
Schnepfenweg 31
9121 Tainach
Tel.: 04239/40017
Handy: 0664/73 90 76 98 E-Mail: brigitte.hegeler@a1.net
Schulsportreferent
Mag. Matthias Gritzner
Mag. Mathias Gritzner<
Mozartstraße 90/5
9020 Klagenfurt
Handy: 0650/27 09 76 0
E-Mail: matthiasgritzner@hotmail.com
Rechnungsprüfer
Dr. Gerhard Hafner
Ulfried Krenn
Erwin Cujes
Schlichtungsstelle
Dr. Gottfried Sapetschnig
Gerald Kusternik
Werner Kraßnitzer