Zurück

Vorstand

Präsident
Hubert Dobrounig
Hubert Dobrounig
Primoschgasse 3
9020 Klagenfurt

E-Mail: h.dobrounig@kttv.at
Vizepräsident/
Schiedsrichterreferent
German Pichler
German Pichler
9470 St. Paul
Kollnitzer Weg 16

E-Mail: g.pichler@kttv.at
Vizepräsident/
Schülerwart/
Behindertensportreferent
Oliver Teuffenbach
Oliver Teuffenbach
Schoberweg 4
9554 St. Urban

E-Mail: o.teuffenbach@kttv.at
Vizepräsident/
Disziplinarausschuss
Herbert Kofler
Herbert Kofler
St.Egydener-Straße 431
9536 St. Egyden

E-Mail: h.kofler@kttv.at
Schriftführerin/Damenwartin
Julia Suppnig
Julia Suppnig
Rot Kreuz Platz 1
9100 Völkermarkt

E-Mail: j.suppnig@kttv.at
Kassa- und
Finanzreferent
Markus Steinacher
Markus Steinacher



E-Mail: finanzen@kttv.at
MUBA Obmann
Christian Vouk
Bahnweg 12
9220 Velden

E-Mail: c.vouk@kttv.at
Meisterschaftsreferent
Günter Stauber
Günter Stauber
Sportplatzsiedlung 23
9470 St. Paul

E-Mail: stauber@kttv.at
Sportausschussobmann/
Unterstufenwart
Gottfried Neubauer
Gottfried Neubauer
Miegererstr. 155a
9065 Ebenthal

Fax: 0463 740529
E-Mail: gn@qualitas-immobilien.at
Sportausschuss/Jugendwart
Werner Ritzinger
>Werner Ritzinger
Eschenweg 2
9551 Bodensdorf

E-Mail: ritzinger@trafikbau.at
Pressereferent
Günter Langer
Günter Langer

E-Mail: g.langer@kttv.at
Seniorenwart
Wolfgang Rainer
Wolfgang Rainer
Münzweg 51/4
9500 Villach

E-Mail: w.rainer@kttv.at
Schulsportreferent
Manuel Oraze
Manuel Oraze
Straße
PLZ Ort

E-Mail: m.oraze@kttv.at
Meisterschaftsreferent
Kurt Goritschnig
Kurt Goritschnig
Grabenweg 2
9220 Velden

E-Mail: goritschnig@kttv.at
Rechnungsprüfer
Dr. Gerhard Hafner
Ulfried Krenn
Erwin Cujes
Schlichtungsstelle
Dr. Gottfried Sapetschnig
Gerald Kusternik
Werner Kraßnitzer